

## Administrative Area of the German Consulate General in Edinburgh

TLScontact Visa Application Centre / Edinburgh		
Cumbria	Darlington	Durham
Hartlepool	Middlesbrough	Northumberland
Stockton on Tees	Redcar and	Tyne and Wear
	Cleveland	(Tyneside)
North Yorkshire (with the	Scotland	Highlands and
exception of York and Selby)		Islands